Holiday Tour 2014 Digital Download


  • Just Don’t Seem Like Christmas
  • Mama, why you put me down
  • Darken my door
  • Color Of The Blues
  • Streets of Baltimore

Product Description

Color or the Blues and Streets of Baltimore

We just wanted to add a couple of songs that you could enjoy, especially for those of you that can’t make the tour. We have been known to break into these randomly, often transporting our own psyches back a few small decades


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holiday Tour 2014 Digital Download”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *