• Live CD Recorded New Year's Eve 2000 at the Fabulous Satellite Lounge in Houston TX. Track List:
      1. Today
      2. Johnny Cash
      3. Room 229
      4. Coming Around
      5. Diablito
      6. Time Of Dying
      7. Close
      8. Angeline
      9. Leary's Gate
      10. Wash Away My Troubles
      11. Budokan
    Original Release Date Feb 12, 2001
  • Choose any song from Ian's vast catalogue to have personally handwritten by Ian and dedicated to you or your loved one.  Your gift will be shipped within two days of your order. After  your purchase, please email us at ianmoorelyrics@gmail.com with your song choice and dedication.  
  • Metal shot glasses and custom guitar picks - the same ones Ian uses!  Choose 1 pick or shot glass, 5 picks or shot glasses, or one of each.  Free shipping!